33147faeda · 文档:新增启用通知,操作手册补充缓存刷新说明 · Updated 2026-07-26 22:20:19 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?